Sherfield English

Welcome to our community website.

Parish Councillors: Appointed May 2015:
Graham Leigh (Chairman) 01794 - 323 325 chairman@sherfieldenglish.org.uk
Brian Gould (Vice Chairman) 01794 - 322 273 whatmore.canisay"at"virgin.net
Stephen Dovey (SERP2000 Representative) 01794 - 884 319 01794 - 884 319
Sheila Cook (Planning Committee Chair) 01794 - 884 817
Rod Noble (Footpaths Officer)
David Griffith (SEDCA Representative) Co-opted June 2015
Julia Noble Co-opted June 2015
Parish Clerk:
Sue Holder 01794 - 340 130 clerk@sherfieldenglish.org.uk
TVBC Borough Councillors: (Blackwater Ward)
Gordon Bailey 01794 - 323 557 gbailey@testvalley.gov.uk
Nick Adams-King 01794 516 341 & 07771 727402 Cllrnadams-king@testvalley.gov.uk
County Councillor (Romsey Extra Ward):
Roy Perry 01794 - 322 472 roy.perry@hants.gov.uk
Member of Parliament (Romsey):
Caroline Nokes, MP (Conservative) 01794 - 512 132 caroline@romseyconservatives.co.uk